(Subject to Change)

Date Event
Friday, April 25, 2014 Test, Tune, and Time - Pit Admission $15, Grandstands FREE
Friday, May 02, 2014 $2,000 to WIN Modified Lid Lifter plus Full Card, Student Night presented by Martin's Fantasy Island
Friday, May 09, 2014 Johnston's Restaurant Presents Full Card of Racing, One on One Spectator Races, Student Night Ser
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Practice - Pit Admission $15, Grandstand FREE
Friday, May 16, 2014 Investors Services Presents Tri-Track Sportsman Series 30 plus Mod, SS 30, 4 Bangers, and Novice Sportsman
Friday, May 23, 2014 $3,000 to WIN Tri-Track Modified Series 50 plus Full Card of Racing presented by Jetport Lounge and Niagara's Lazy Lakes Camping Resort
Friday, May 30, 2014 Blue Light presents a Full Card of Racing plus Autograph Night
Friday, June 06, 2014 Johnston's Restaurant & Friends of Ray Present Patriot Sprints plus Mod, Spt, SS, and 4 Banger Non-Winner Race
Friday, June 13, 2014 BlueCross/Blue Shield of WNY Present Labor Night at the Races to Benefit the United Way, Full Card of Racing, Open Wheel Pit Crew Competition
Friday, June 20, 2014 Modern Corporation and NMCCPresents Full Card of Racing, Bicycle RacesFrdRRDig Safely NY & Scott Joy Trucking
Friday, June 27, 2014 Dig Safely NY & Scott Joy Trucking Present Full Card of Racing, Go-Kart Exhibition
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 $5,200 to WIN Super DIRTcar 358 Modified Series, Super DIRTcar Sportsman Series, 4 Banger Non-Winner plus Fireworks presented by Waste Management and FinditQuick.com
Friday, July 04, 2014 United Materials & Shawnee Services Present Sportsman, $500 to WIN SS 30, 4 Bangers, Novice Spt, One on One Spectator Races, Kid Rides, Demoltion Derby, Boat/Trailer Races, FIREWORKS
Friday, July 11, 2014 Regional Haulage and LocalEdge Presents the Harold Rinehart Memorial Poster Contest, Full Card fo Racing, Full Fender Pit Crew Contest
Friday, July 18, 2014 Brad Angelo Lanes Presents Full Card of Racing, 4/6 Cylinder Enduro 
Friday, July 25, 2014 Ki-Po Chevrolet & The Niagara Gazette Presents Modified Tri-Track Series 30, Full Card of Racing, Ladies Race (4 Bangers)
Friday, August 01, 2014 A-Verdi Storage Containers Presents Patriot Sprints plus Spts, SS, Novice Spts, 4 Banger Non-Winner Race
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 30th Alex Friesen Summer Nationals - 100 lap Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series plus Spt, SS and Chicken BBQ presented  by Coors Light and Randy's Smoke Shop
Friday, August 08, 2014 Grelak Mechanical and Tim Horton's Presents Tri-Track Sportsman Series 30 plus Full Card, Football Demolition Derby
Friday, August 15, 2014 Pepsi Presents Full Card of Racing, Autograph Night, Ladies Race (ss)
Friday, August 22, 2014 Firth's Jewelers & the Lion's Club Presents a Full Card of Racing, Kids Rides Full
Friday, August 29, 2014 Atwal Eye Care Presents Full Card of Racing, Mod 50, Mod and Spt Champions Crowned
Friday, September 05, 2014 Van Raine Construction & WGR 550 Present the Super DIRTcar Sportsman Series plus SS, Novice Spt, 4 Banger Non-Winner Race, SS Champion Crowned
Friday, September 12, 2014 KOH Qualifiers - 4 Banger Champion Crowned
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Investor's Services Presents King of the Hill Twin 100's - $1000 to WIN Sportsman & $1,000 to WIN Street Stocks plus Pro Street Series and 4/6 Cyl. Enduro!
Friday, November 14, 2014 2014 Annual Awards and Dinner Banquet
Thursday, January 01, 2015 15th Annual Hangover 150

 

     

HOME