Date Event
Friday, April 28, 2017 VP Racing Fuels Presents Test, Tune and Time  -  55 gl Drums of VP Fuel Presented to Modified and Sportsman Pole Winners
Friday, May 05, 2017 VP Racing Small Engine Fuels Presents the 60th Season Opener:  A Full Card of Racing
Friday, May 12, 2017 Fantasy Island Presents a Full Card of Racing plus Spectator 1 on 1's!
Friday, May 19, 2017 Johnstons Restaurant Presents a Full Card of Racing plus SS Mechanics Race!
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Open Stock Car Practice
Friday, May 26, 2017 United Materials LLC Presents a Full Card of Racing plus Autograph Night
Friday, June 02, 2017 A-Verdi Storage Containers and Johnstons Restaurant presents the Patriot Sprints plus Investors Services Sportsman, Ki-Po Chevrolet Street Stocks, Gippsters Collision 4 Bangers & Stevenson's Hardware Novice Sportsman
Friday, June 09, 2017 BlueCross and BlueShield of WNY Present the Labor Night at the Races to Benefit the United Way along with Niagara Hardwood and A1 Landcare plus a Full Card of Racing and Open Wheel Pit Crew Contest.
Friday, June 16, 2017 WGR 550 Presents a Full Card of Racing plus Full Fender Pit Crew Contest!
Friday, June 23, 2017 Scott Joy Trucking Presents a Full Card of Racing plus Bicycle Races!
Friday, June 30, 2017 Farmer's Insurance and Hy Tech Concrete present a Full Card of racing plus Fireworks!
Friday, July 07, 2017 The Jetport Lounge and Niagara's Lazy Lakes Camping Resort present a Full Card of Racing plus Kid's Rides!
Friday, July 14, 2017 Regional Haulage Presents a Full Card of Racing plus Power Wheel Races
Friday, July 21, 2017 Lewiston Chamber of Commerce presents Ransomville Speedway's 60th Anniversary Celebration Plus a Full Card of Racing!
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Car Show  - Details to Follow!
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Budweiser Presents the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars plus $750 to win Investor's Services Sportsman
Friday, July 28, 2017 Sunset Bar and Grill presents Full Card of Racing plus Spectator 1 on 1's
Friday, August 04, 2017 Performance Mfg Inc. and Jeffery Machine Present the Sid Jeffery Memorial - $1,000 to win Sportsman Special plus the Krown Undercoating Modifieds, PA Vintage Modifieds, Gippsters Collision 4 Bangers & Stevenson's Hardware Novice Sportsman
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Coors Light, Parco Buildings and Wendt's Propane present the Super DirtCar Series Big Block Modifieds plus Investor's Services Sportsman, Ki-Po Chevrolet Street Stocks, and Ransomville Fire Department Chicken BBQ!
Friday, August 11, 2017 Stirling Lubricants, Randy's Smoke Shop, and FOAR Score present a Full Card of Racing plus Autograph Night!
Friday, August 18, 2017 Crop Production Services, Barker Lion's Club and Firth's Jeweler's present a Full Card of Racing plus Kid's Rides
Friday, August 25, 2017 Moley Magnetics presents the Patriot Sprints plus Investors Services Sportsman, Ki-Po Chevrolet Street Stocks, Gippsters Collision 4 Bangers & Stevenson's Hardware Novice Sportsman
Friday, September 01, 2017 Labatt's and Salerno's Snowplowing, and Tim Horton's Present a 50 lap Krown Undercoating Modified Special plus Full Card of Racing (Modified and Sportsman Champions Crowned)
Friday, September 08, 2017 Niagara Frontier Publications and WGR 550 present the Super DIRTcar Sportsman Series plus Ki-Po Chevrolet Street Stocks, Gippsters Collision 4 Bangers and Stevenson's Hardware Novice Sportsman (SS Champion Crowned)
Friday, September 15, 2017 Investors Services Presents King of the Hill Sportsman and Street Stock Qualifying, plus Gippsters Collision 4 Bangers and Stevenson's Hardware Novice Sportsman

(4 Banger and Novice Champions Crowned)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 Investors Services Presents the King of the Hill Twin Events - $1000 to WIN Investors Services Sportsman 100 plus $1000 to WIN Ki-Po Chevrolet Street Stock 100, Gippsters Collision 4 Bangers, and Stevenson's Hardware Novice Sportsman
Saturday, November 11th, 2017 Annual Awards and Dinner Banquet

 

 

HOME