Date Event 358 Spt Novice SS 4B
March 10 & 11, 2018 Motorsports Expo, Syracuse Fairgrounds          
March 23,24, & 25, 2018 2018 Ransomville Speedway Mall Show at the Fashion Outlets Mall          
Friday, April 27, 2018 VP Racing Fuels Presents Test, Tune and Time  -  55 gl Drums of VP Fuel Presented to Modified and Sportsman Pole Winners (Raindate 5/2/18) X X X X X
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Test and Tune Rain date X X X X X
Friday, May 4, 2018 VP Racing Small Engine Fuels Presents the 60th Season Opener:  A Full Card of Racing X X X X X
Friday, May 11, 2018 Full Card Card X X X X X
Friday, May 18, 2018 Full Card plus Autograph Night! X X X X X
Friday, May 25, 2018 $2000 to win Modified Special plus Full Card X X X X X
Friday, June 1, 2018 Patriot Sprints, Sportsman, SS, 4 Bangers, Novice OFF X X X X
Friday, June 8, 2018 Labor Night Blue Cross / Blue Shield Night  -  Full Card X X X X X
Friday, June 15, 2018 WOO Late Models / 358's (60 Show up Points) / Sportsman 60 points X Off Off Off
Friday, June 22, 2018 Full Card plus Bicycle Races X X X X X
Friday, June 29, 2018 Full Card plus Fireworks! X X X X X
Friday, July 6, 2018 Full Card plus Kids Rides!  Sportsman 60 Show up Points / Draw X 60 points X X X
Friday, July 13, 2018 Full Card plus Power Wheel Races! X X X X X
Friday, July 20, 2018 Full Card X X X X X
Friday, July 27, 2018 WOO Sprint Cars / Sportsman Plus Fireworks! OFF X OFF OFF OFF
Friday, August 3, 2018 PA Vintage Cars with Sportsman/Novice Shootout X Non Points Non Points X X
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 BB Super DIRTcar Series Plus Fireworks! 60 Points X OFF X OFF
Friday, August 10, 2018 Full Card plus Autograph Night! X X X X X

Friday, August 17, 2018

Jeffery Machine, Performance Mfg Inc, and Firth's Presents the Sid Jeffery Memorial. 

Modified Special plus Full Card!

X X X X X
Friday, August 24, 2018 Full Card Plus Kid's Rides! X X X X X
Friday, August 31, 2018 Final 358/Spt Points plus Full Card  /  6/8 Cylinder Demo X X X X X
Friday, September 7, 2018 Super DIRTcar Sportsman Series 50, Final SS/Novice Points Off X X X X
Friday, September 14, 2018 BEI Sportsman Series, SS KOH 100, 4 Banger $200 Championship Off X OFF X X

 

 

HOME