Date Event 358 Spt Novice SS 4B
Friday, April 27, 2018 VP Racing Fuels Presents Test, Tune and Time  -  55 gl Drums of VP Fuel Presented to Modified and Sportsman Pole Winners (Raindate 5/2/18) X X X X X
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Test and Tune Rain date X X X X X
Friday, May 4, 2018 VP Racing Small Engine Fuels Presents the 60th Season Opener:  A Full Card of Racing X X X X X
Friday, May 11, 2018 Fantasy Island Presents a Full Card X X X X X
Friday, May 18, 2018 Bailey Brothers Presents a Full Card plus Autograph Night! X X X X X
Friday, May 25, 2018 Asset Consulting Experts presents a $2000 to win Modified Special plus Full Card X X X X X
Friday, June 1, 2018 A-Verdi Storage Containers and All Metal Works presents the Patriot Sprints, Sportsman, SS, 4 Bangers, Novice OFF X X X X
Friday, June 8, 2018 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of WNY Present Labor Night at the Races to Benefit the United Way, which presents a Full card of Racing and Open Wheel Pit Crew Contest.  X X X X X
Friday, June 15, 2018 WOO Late Models / 358's (60 Show up Points) / Sportsman 60 points X Off Off Off
Friday, June 22, 2018 Rutlan Corwin Funeral Home Inc. and WLVL presents a Full Card plus Bicycle Races X X X X X
Friday, June 29, 2018 Farmer's Insurance of Lockport and Moley Magnetics presents a Full Card plus Fireworks! X X X X X
Friday, July 6, 2018 Live Edge Brewery presents a Full Card plus Kids Rides!  Sportsman 60 Show up Points / Draw X 60 points X X X
Friday, July 13, 2018 Niagara Hardwoods, A-1 Landcare, Sunset Bar and Grill, WGR and Hunt Real Estate presents the John Susice Memorial SS Race!  A Full Card plus Power Wheel Races! X X X X X
Friday, July 20, 2018 Modern Corporation, Jet Port Lounge, Niagara Lazy Lakes and United Materials presents a Full Card.  Veterans get in free with photo ID! X X X X X
Friday, July 27, 2018 Busch Beer, Stirling Lubricants, Huron Plumbing, Krown, Wassick Farms, Stevensons Hardware, Gorman, and Relco present the WOO Sprint Cars / Sportsman Plus Fireworks! OFF X OFF OFF OFF
Friday, August 3, 2018 Randy's Smoke Shop and Painters Plus presents the PA Vintage Cars with Sportsman/Novice Shootout X Non Points Non Points X X
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Busch Beer, Wendts Propane, and Stirling Lubricants present the 34th Annual Summer Nationals!  Super DirtCar Series Big Block Modifieds, Sportsman, SS, Plus Fireworks! 60 Points X OFF X OFF
Friday, August 10, 2018 FOAR Score, HyTech Concrete, Crop Production Services and Barker Lions Club present a Full Card plus Autograph Night! X X X X X

Friday, August 17, 2018

Sunflowers of Sanborn, Jeffery Machine, Performance Mfg Inc, and Firth's Presents the Sid Jeffery Memorial.  Modified Special plus Full Card!

X X X X X
Friday, August 24, 2018 Tim Horton's and Regional Haulage present a Full Card Plus Kid's Rides! X X X X X
Friday, August 31, 2018 WGR presents the 358/Spt Final Points plus Full Card  /  6/8 Cylinder Demo X X X X X
Friday, September 7, 2018 Niagara Frontier Publications brings you the Sid Jeffery 358 Memorial, Super DIRTcar Sportsman Series 50, Final SS/Novice Points Non Points X X X X
Friday, September 14, 2018 Investors Services presents the BEI Sportsman Series, SS KOH 100, 4 Banger $200 Championship!  Lap $$$ for all classes! Off X OFF X X

 

 

HOME